szreqop.blogg.se

Dried clementines
Dried clementines













dried clementines

For that very reason, I’ve long avoided the winking gaze of Trader Joe’s Soft and Juicy Manadrin Slices. Thus I tend to limit my dried fruit selections to truly unusual offerings – like vacuum fried banana chip s – or precious, precious mango. Trader Joe’s apricots taste basically just like the dried apricots you’re going to get anywhere else. On the other hand, this is not surprising, because all dehydrated fruit more or less tastes the same. Seriously, whenever I walk into the fruit and nut section of my local TJ’s I feel like I could be standing in a rustic general store in some picturesque moutain town that probably only exists in the movies. On the one hand, this is surprising because Trader Joe’s has more dried fruit than a mountain man’s cabin. It’s been awhile since I’ve reviewed any dehydrated fruit. Finally, someone has done dehydrated oranges right.















Dried clementines