szreqop.blogg.se

Battle cats lineup crazed tank
Battle cats lineup crazed tank









battle cats lineup crazed tank battle cats lineup crazed tank

I don't remember exactly, but I think the Otta-smack-U at the start also goes down with the Mooths as well. You can send in a meatshield if you like to delay the process so you can get enough money to reach 4500. Mooths have an extremely slow attack speed, so they cannot do much to your base. What I do instead is wait for all the Mooths to reach my base and actually attack my base for a little bit.

battle cats lineup crazed tank

However, for people with lower level cats like me, killing Mooths before the Otta-Smack-U comes is nigh impossible and consequently will put the Crazed Lizard Cats very close to your base and puts you in a very vulnerable position for Otta-smack-U pairs to close in on your base. What Nurse Wuffa and uriboten like to do is to send in Macho Legs/Paris/(King) Dragon immediately to kill one Mooth as soon as possible to send in a Bahamut. gonna use the Energy Glitch just for this instance so I don't miss out.Īs you might already know, the battle begins with a swarm of Mooths, with some Crocos and an Otta-smack-U (!) following up. Too bad that by beating this stage I lack cat energy for the Siege of Hippoe event. Having Sniper and/or Rich Cat will help immensely though as this is a long stage. If I can beat this stage without any powerups, you can too. I did not use any powerups - no Sniper, no Rich Cat, no CPU. *I would like to emphasize again that if you don't have Crazed Wall or Eraser in your lineup, then it is very possible that the Otta-smack-Us can plow through your meatshield and hit the Paris/UFO cats and even the Hacker cats before you knock them out. The most important part was how I used Bahamut to clear the Mooths as early as possible, and Hacker cat for the ranged damage. I doubt Mohawk cat really made a difference. I have Mohawk, but honestly you need at least three meatshields including Crazed Wall/Eraser*. I had a different strategy in mind though compared to uriboten's and Nurse Wuffa's since I did not have good cats as them.ġst row: Mohawk (+10)/Wall (+6)/Crazed Wall/Paris(+1)/UFOĢnd row: Crazed Giraffe (Level 16 lol)/Dragon(+9)/Valkyrie/Hacker/BahamutĪll cats are at MAX unless otherwise noted. I am honestly surprised I beat this stage quite easily.











Battle cats lineup crazed tank